Nominating Committee

The purpose of the nominating committee is to select women and pastors who will provide the best leadership for the LWML. The goal is to present to the membership a slate with capable women for each office, so that the delegates in convention may choose leaders who will serve the organization well.

Nominating Committee 2024–2026

Robyn Tarnowski, Chairman
Amy Velasquez
Laura Wilson

Contact the Nominating Chairman by email.

This page was last updated July 6, 2024. For questions or comments on this site, email webmaster.