You are here

Sunshine Zone

Sunshine Zone Officers:

Mary Alsup
St. Paul, The Grove

Margaret Ochsner
VP of Organizational Resources
St. Paul, The Grove

Jennifer Pomeroy
VP of Christian Life
Human Care/Mission Service Chairman
St. Paul, The Grove

Melissa Hamilton
St. Paul, The Grove

Jeanette Schiffner
St. Paul, The Grove

Mikayla Heckmann and Rachel Schultz
Young Woman Representative

Society Presidents:
Immanuel, Copperas Cove Ladies Aid - Jennifer Pomeroy
Trinity, Copperas Cove LWML - Suzi Haley
St. John, Hamilton Ruth Guild - Cecelia Jenson
Grace, Killeen Grace Guild LWML - Melissa Hamilton
Immanuel/Prince of Peace, Temple Faith Circle - Corrie Ganger
St. Paul, The Grove LWML - Janell Winkler



This page was last updated December 27, 2018. For questions or comments on this site, e-mail