Texas Star Zone

Noreene Hurst
Noreene Hurst
Tree of Life Lutheran Church, Garland

Email the zone president HERE.


Spring Rally, April TBD — Tree of Life, Garland

Zone Officers

President and Organizational Resources
Noreene J. Hurst
Vice President and Christian Life Chairman
Annzelle Boswell
Catherine Burkhard
Treasurer and Gospel Outreach
Caren Pankonien

City, Church, LWML Groups — Presidents

Canton, Holy Cross, LWML (supporting)
Dallas, Bethel, Bethel Women’s Guild — Katie Fluegel
Dallas, Bethel, Bethel LWML Society — Catherine Burkhard
Dallas, St. Paul, LWML — Joyce Williams
Dallas, Zion, The LWML Daylighters — Gaby Perkowski
Dallas, Zion, The LWML Moonlighters -— Pamela McCallister
DeSoto, Cross of Christ, LWML — Gretchen Thomale
Forney, Water of Life, Forney Lutheran Outreach Women (supporting)
Garland, Tree of Life, LWML Outreachers Society — Noreene J. Hurst
Grand Prairie, Faith, LWML — Kendra Larsen
Rockwall, Expansion Comunidad Cristiana Luterana, Aroma Mujer — Maria Baron 
Rockwall, Our Savior, Comforters — Melinda Van
Rockwall, Our Savior, LWML — Beth Stewart

Cities/Congregations in the Texas Star Zone

Canton/Holy Cross
Bethel/Kinyarwandan Outreach
Bethel Comunidad Cristiana LCMS
New Life
Our Savior
St. Paul
Umoja International
Desoto/Cross of Christ
Water of Life
Comunidad Cristian Alcance
Concordia Church of All Nations
Tree of Life
Grand Prairie/Faith
Irving/Our Redeemer
Our Savior
Comunidad Cristiana Expansion
Grace Community Lutheran — Pakistani
Emmanuel Ethiopian Lutheran
Waxahachie/Christ the King

This page was last updated January 25, 2024. For questions or comments on this site email webmaster.